The Foundation's Directors personally believe that the Foundation, through the efforts of concerned parents, community members, and teachers at the grass roots level, has the greatest potential to make a direct impact on successful student learning. 

Our board of directors volunteer their time and talents, working in conjunction with the public school district, to elevate the quality of education in our parish.  We are honored to have committed community leaders serve as our board of directors.
HomeAbout UsGrantsContact UsBoard EventsImagination Library

Carleton Casey, President
Buquet Distributing Company, Inc.

Suzanne Nolfo Carlos, Secretary​​​                          Thomas J. LanauxTreasurer
                Houma-Terrebonne Chamber of Commerce                               Lanaux & Felger, CPA’s

Josh Jones, Past President​
Whitney Bank
Campaign Chairman

Steven Barbera
Regions Bank

Sharon Roppolo Bergeron
Coastal Commerce Bank

Jackie Dove Broussard
Broussard and Dove
Attorneys at Law

Glenny Lee Buquet

E. Stan Gravois
Terrebonne General Medical Center

Tommy Guarisco
Downtown Jeaux

Ben Hymel
Bank of America 

F. Travis Lavigne
Fletcher Technical Community College
Chancellor, Retired

Ricky Murphy
Trapp Cadillac, Chevrolet, Inc.

Anne Marie Cinnater Naquin
Sylvan Learning Center

Sherri Roach
Morgan Stanley 

George Robichaux
South Louisiana Bank

Brian Rushing
Publisher/Owner-Rushing Media

David Tauzin
Tauzin Retirement Solutions

Daniel J. Walker
Watkins, Walker & Eroche, L.L.P.

J. René Williams
Brown & Williams

L. J. Folse
Director Emeritus

Angie Rome Walsh
TFAE Executive Director Ex Officio